menu close
close
disable
mail
call
disable
close
close
disable
call
mail
disable

Information & application

Ask here for free and without obligation your information material. We will send you the desired documents directly to your home.

Or have you already found the right course of study or suitable training and do not want to lose any time?

Then apply now!

Apply now Request information

Personal advice

You have detailed questions about the individual educational programs or would like to arrange an individual consultation?

Simply select the appropriate theme world and contact your personal contact person directly.

Nachricht

Ask here for free and without obligation your information material. We will send you the desired documents directly to your home.

Or have you already found the right course of study or suitable training and do not want to lose any time?

Then apply now!

New York location

NEW YORK –
THE CAPITAL OF
THE WORLD

HERE WE GO – A SPECIAL TIME IN YOUR LIFE:
A HEARTY WELCOME TO THE STUDY CENTER IN NEW YORK

New York is for many of us, one of the most interesting cities in the world. In Manhattan alone, each neighborhood has its own peculiarities. Beyond the countless tourist traps are endless attractions waiting to be discovered. Whether you’re looking for culture, sports or food, in the “Big Apple” you’re simply spoiled for choice. What could be better than completing part of your degree program here?

Spending Spending a longer period in New York will also allow you to develop your personality and perfect your English, improving your chances of a successful international career. Our US team in New York is hard at work building a cooperation network in the country to provide you with contacts for work placements abroad and many other opportunities. And who knows – perhaps this will lead to greater things, allowing you to return to the US to work once your studies are over…

Study Opportunity

SEMESTER ABROAD IN NEW YORK
AT OUR OWN STUDY CENTER

The cooperation agreement that our Faculty of Economics and Media has with Berkeley College enables us to operate our own study center in New York, at the heart of Manhattan – in close proximity to the Public Library on 5th Avenue and Grand Central Terminal.

Our experienced New York team support and assist students completing an integrated semester abroad in conjunction with Berkeley College and Pace University. They will be happy to help you with any questions you may have. Each year, some 200 students take advantage of this exceptional opportunity to spend a semester in the Big Apple.

menu close
close
disable
mail
call
disable
close
close
disable
call
mail
disable

Infomaterial & Bewerbung

Fordern Sie hier kostenlos und unverbindlich Ihr Infomaterial an. Wir senden Ihnen die gewünschten Unterlagen gerne direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause.

Oder haben Sie bereits den passenden Studiengang oder die passende Ausbildung gefunden und möchten keine Zeit verlieren?

Dann bewerben Sie sich jetzt!

jetzt Bewerben Infomaterial anfordern

Persönliche Beratung

Sie haben detaillierte Fragen zu den einzelnen Bildungsprogrammen oder möchten einen individuellen Beratungstermin vereinbaren?

Wählen Sie einfach die passende Themenwelt aus und kontaktieren Sie direkt Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Nachricht

Du hast Fragen? Wir können sicher helfen. Hinterlasse und eine Nachricht. Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei dir melden. Vielen Dank!

Standort New York

Die Hauptstadt
der Welt –
New York

Kurzbeschreibung

HERE WE GO – IHR BESONDERER LEBENSABSCHNITT:
„A HEARTY WELCOME“ AM STUDIENZENTRUM IN NEW YORK

New York – für viele Menschen eine der interessantesten Städte der Welt. Allein in Manhattan hat jedes Viertel seine individuellen Besonderheiten und neben den unzähligen Touristenmagneten gibt es unendlich viel zu entdecken. Kulturell, sportlich und kulinarisch schöpft man im „Big Apple“ aus dem Vollen. Was könnte es Schöneres geben als hier einen Teil seiner Studienzeit zu verbringen?

Eine längere Zeit in New York zu verbringen heißt auch, die eigene Persönlichkeit zu stärken, die englischen Sprachkenntnisse zu perfektionieren und damit die Chancen auf eine erfolgreiche internationale Karriere zu verbessern. Unser US-amerikanisches Team vor Ort treibt den Aufbau eines amerikanischen Kooperationsnetzwerkes voran, um Ihnen u. a. Kontakte für Ihre Auslandspraktika zu vermitteln. Vielleicht wird daraus sogar mehr und Sie kehren nach Abschluss Ihres Studiums zurück, um in den USA zu arbeiten?

Studienangebot

AUSLANDSSEMESTER IN NEW YORK
AM EIGENEN STUDIENZENTRUM

Die Kooperation unseres Fachbereichs Wirtschaft & Medien mit dem Berkeley College macht es möglich, dass wir ein eignes Studienzentrum in New York haben. Dieses befindet sich mitten in Manhattan, in direkter Nachbarschaft zur Public Library an der 5th Avenue und dem Grand Central Terminal.

Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter vor Ort unterstützen und begleiten die Studierenden, die ein Integriertes Auslandssemester in Kooperation mit dem Berkeley College und der Pace University absolvieren. Sie stehen ihnen mit Rat und Tat bei sämtlichen Fragen zur Seite. Jährlich nehmen rund 200 Studierende dieses besondere Angebot wahr und verbringen ein Semester im Big Apple.

Kontakt & Anfahrt
So sind wir erreichbar

Faculty of Business & Media
Hochschule Fresenius
12 E 41st Street | 15th Floor
NY 10017 New York USA

Standorte

flexibler Standortwechsel
Ortsungebunden Studieren an mehreren Orten